Information (As per CBSE requirement)
1. Name of the School with address: Mount Litera Zee School, Meerut
Uttar Pradesh, India
  (ii) Phone Nos. 9760420251
  (iii) Fax No. 9760420251
2. Year of establishment of school 2012
3. Whether NOC from State/UT or recommendation of Embassy of India obtained? Yes
  (i) NOC No. 3473
  (ii) NOC issuing date 18-Feb-2014
4. Is the school recognised, if Yes by which authority Yes , CBSE
5. Status of affiliation with CBSE Board Permanent
  (i) Affiliation No. 2131804
  (ii) Affiliation with the CBSE board since CBSE
  (iii) Extension of affiliation upto 2020
6. Name of the Trust/Society/Company Registered under Section 25 of the Company Act, 1956. Ch Gulbir Singh Charitable Trust
  Period upto which Registration of Trust/Society is valid 12.11.2008
7. List of members of school managing committee with their address/tenure and post held. Click Here to view the list of school managing committee
8. Name of the Manager / Principal Mrs. Shalini
  Name of the President Sunil Rohta
  Name of the Chairman. Anil Kumar
  Name of the Correspondent. Mrs. Shalini
9. Area of the school campus  
  (i) In Acres 08
  (ii) In Sq. mtrs. 40000
  (iii) Built up area (sq. mtrs.) 15000
  (iv) Area of playground in sq. mtrs. 25000
  (v) Other facilities  
              (i) Swimming Pool YES
              (ii) Indoor Games YES
              (iii) Dance Rooms YES
              (iv) Gymnasium NO
              (v) Music Rooms YES
              (vi) Hostels NO
              (vii) Health and Medical Chekup YES
10. Details of fee structure
11. Transport facility  
  (i) Own buses 15
  (ii) Buses hired on contract basis 0
  (iii) Details of transport charges  
12. Particulars of teaching staff Click Here to view the list of teachers
13. Details of salary paid by the school to teaching staff/ non teaching staff
14. Mode of payment of salary  
  Name of the Bank through which salary is drawing HDFC Bank
  Mode of Payment Remittance Through Single Clearance Cheque
15. Library facilities  
  (i) Size of the library in sq. feet
  (ii) No. of Periodicals 0
  (iii) No. of Dailies 0
  (iv) No. of Reference books class-wise 0
  (v) Others 0
16. Name of the Grievance/redressal officer with E-mail, Ph. No., Fax No. principal
17. Members of Sexual Harassment Committee
1 Anil Rohta
2 Beena Sharma
3 Rinki Goel
4 Shagun Sirohi
18. Section wise enrolment of school for the current session Click Here to view the school enrolment details
19. Academic Session Period From 01-Apr-2019 To  31-Mar-2020
20. Vacation Period From 23-Dec-2017 To 07-Jan-2018
21. Admission Period From 04-Dec-2017 To 28-Feb-2018